Flight School Atlas
Menu

Private and recreational flying · Private-pilot course

Szkolenie PPL(A) (PPL(A) course)

ZONDA.AERO · Bydgoszcz airport, Bydgoszcz · Poland

Visit Official WebsiteRequest Information

At a glance

Training category
Private and recreational flying
Aircraft category
Fixed-wing (aeroplane)
Prepares for
PPL(A) - Pilot turystyczny samolotowy
Jurisdiction
Poland
Authority
ULC
Training framework
Approved training organisation (ATO), national authority
Training base
Bydgoszcz airport
Delivery
In person
Schedule
Schedule not stated

What it teaches and what completion provides

Teaches
Theory (100 h, self-study plus online/classroom sessions) and a practical course of at least 45 hours in the air, on Cessna C172 or Tecnam P2008JC.
Completion provides
Not stated on the page read.
Still required
Not stated by the school. Check the authority's requirements.
Approval scope
The source does not say how this course relates to the school's approval.

A course completion certificate is not necessarily a pilot licence or rating. The licensing authority issues licences and ratings after its own requirements are met.

Entry requirements

Minimum age
16 (as published)
Prerequisites
Not published
Prior qualifications
Not published
Required experience
Not published
Language requirements
Not published
Medical
Part-MED class 2 aviation medical certificate (Polish: orzeczenie lotniczo-lekarskie Part-MED co najmniej klasy 2)

Only an official aeromedical assessment can establish medical fitness. This site does not decide eligibility.

Duration and hours

These figures answer different questions and must not be read as one another. Weather, aircraft availability, student progress, examinations and scheduling all affect real completion time.

Regulatory minimum

Not recorded for this program.

Advertised package hours

  • Flight: 45 h
  • Ground: 100 h
  • Minimum 45 h in the air per training programme; dual/solo split not published. Airport fees extra per price page.

School-reported typical completion

Not published. No typical completion time is estimated here.

Calendar duration
Not published
Intake / booking
Not published

Published prices

PLN 38,700Fixed advertised packageprice date 16 October 2026

A fixed price for a defined package of hours and services.

PPL(A) practical course, 45 h; gross price incl. 23% VAT (page footnote)

Aircraft:
Tecnam P2008JC
Ground instruction:
Not stated
Simulator time:
Not stated
Fuel:
Not stated
Taxes:
Included
Landing fees:
Not stated
Examinations:
Not stated
Medical examination:
Not stated
Equipment:
Not stated
Accommodation:
Not stated

Source: zonda.aero/cennik-zonda-aero-bydgoszcz/

PLN 43,200Fixed advertised packageprice date 16 October 2026

A fixed price for a defined package of hours and services.

PPL(A) practical course, 45 h; gross price incl. 23% VAT (page footnote)

Aircraft:
Cessna C172
Ground instruction:
Not stated
Simulator time:
Not stated
Fuel:
Not stated
Taxes:
Included
Landing fees:
Not stated
Examinations:
Not stated
Medical examination:
Not stated
Equipment:
Not stated
Accommodation:
Not stated

Source: zonda.aero/cennik-zonda-aero-bydgoszcz/

PLN 2,200Ground-school feeprice date 16 October 2026

Fee for theory instruction only.

PPL(A) theory course, 100 h, gross price incl. 23% VAT

Ground instruction:
Not stated
Simulator time:
Not stated
Fuel:
Not stated
Taxes:
Included
Landing fees:
Not stated
Examinations:
Not stated
Medical examination:
Not stated
Equipment:
Not stated
Accommodation:
Not stated

Source: zonda.aero/cennik-zonda-aero-bydgoszcz/

Prices are shown in the original currency on the date given and are not converted. Hourly rates and package prices answer different questions and are not compared here. Check the school for current prices.

Deposit and cancellation
Not published

Authority records for this school and base

  • Verified in authority recordULCApproved training organisation (ATO), national authorityCertificate

    Reference: PL.ATO.032

    Scope: PPL(A) and PPL(H), CPL(A), CPL(H) among the listed courses (ULC list, 3 April 2026).

A record for the school does not necessarily cover this specific course; the scope is shown where the source states it.