Flight School Atlas
Menu

Training base

First Landings Aviation at Orlando-Apopka Airport

Apopka, Florida, United States

The airfield

Airport / aerodrome
Orlando Apopka Airport
ICAO
Not stated
IATA
No IATA code or not stated
Local identifier
X04
Coordinates
Not verified yet
Address
Not published

The school's page for this base says: "Orlando-Apopka, X04" Source

This page describes a training base, not an administrative office. Whether a program runs here is shown only where the school says so.

Programs at this base (3)

Professional pilot training

  • Commercial Pilot License (CPL)

    Prepares for: FAA Commercial Pilot Certificate (Airplane) · Fixed-wing (aeroplane) · Orlando-Apopka Airport

    No published price

Private and recreational flying

  • Private Pilot

    Prepares for: FAA Private Pilot Certificate (Airplane) · Fixed-wing (aeroplane) · Orlando-Apopka Airport

    No published price

Ratings and additional qualifications

  • Instrument Rating

    Prepares for: FAA Instrument Rating (Airplane) · Fixed-wing (aeroplane) · Orlando-Apopka Airport

    No published price

Fleet published for this base

  • Piper PA-28-181 (Fixed-wing (aeroplane)) source

Approval scope relevant to this base

  • Stated by the schoolFAAFAA Part 141 pilot school certificateCertificate

    Scope: School states Part 141 training; exact courses covered are not itemised on the cited page.

    Recorded for this base.

  • Stated by the schoolFAAFAA Part 61 (instructor-based training, no school certificate)No school certificate applies

    Scope: Part 61 instruction has no school certificate; the school describes offering Part 61 training.

    Recorded for this base.