Flight School Atlas
Menu

Professional flight academy

Journey Air Ltd.

Windsor, Canada

Overview

Flight school at Windsor International Airport offering a full-time or part-time Aviation Diploma Program from Private to Commercial Pilot with multi-engine, instrument and night ratings on Diamond aircraft, plus a University of Windsor partnership programme.

Trading / official name
Journey Air Ltd.
Legal identity
Not published
Headquarters
2800 Hayes Rd, Windsor, ON N8V 1A1, Windsor, Ontario
Operational status
Operating (as shown on its official website)
Languages
English
International applicants
Not stated
Accommodation
Not stated
Website
journeyair.com
Contact
info@journeyair.com519-969-3232

Training bases and airports

A base is where flight training actually takes place. Programs, fleet and approvals are attached to a base only where the source says so.

Authority records and approval status

No authority record has been researched for this school yet. That is not a statement about its status.

What this is not

Approval status describes a record held by an aviation authority. It is not a safety ranking, a quality score or an employment guarantee. How verification works.

Programs (2)

Professional pilot training

  • Aviation Diploma Program (Full Time)

    Prepares for: Private and Commercial Pilot Licences with Multi-Engine, Instrument and Night ratings · Fixed-wing (aeroplane) · Windsor base

    CAD 200 Aircraft rental, per hour
  • Aviation Diploma Program (Part Time)

    Prepares for: Private and Commercial Pilot Licences with Multi-Engine, Instrument and Night ratings · Fixed-wing (aeroplane) · Windsor base

    No published price

Published fleet and simulators

Fleet lists come from the school's own publication on the date shown. They do not promise availability, ownership or serviceability today.

AircraftCategoryQtyWhereSource date
Diamond DA20 / DA40 / DA42trainingFixed-wing (aeroplane)n/pWindsor basen/p source
  • Redbird flight training device and ALSIM AL42 flight training device · Windsor base. No approval published. Whether it counts toward a qualification is not stated. source